What happens when my session ends?

When the 15 minutes are up, the session closes and your saved card is charged for it. You'll see a summary where you can leave a review, tap "Book again" to pick another time with the same listener, or find another listener.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.